Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Staff Team

Headteacher and Class 3 teacher - Mrs Sandra Cummings 

School Secretary – Mrs Yvonne Hey




Class 1 Teacher – Miss Natalie Sharp




Class 2 Teacher – Miss Amanda Ross

 Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Miss Hannah Ward



Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs Esther Kirkbride-Woodend




 Senior Teaching Assistant – Mrs Rachel Isherwood



Teaching Assistant – Miss Rebecca Dixon

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Matilda Sloane  

School Cook – Mrs Joyce Jenkinson

Kitchen Assistant – Mr Paul Drage

School Caretaker – Mrs Carol Wilson 

Mid-Day Supervisor - Mrs Nicola Brown